Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Amnesia

I'm amazed that i even finished that damn anime. IT WAS SO BORING! The whole story circles around a girl who "lost" her memories and tries to regain them.

Pros: NONE

Cons:
  • The main character is freaking retarded. Every time she is in a new reality (a little spoiler there for ya), she just stands around when meeting this guy who knows all about it. ASK FFS!
  • Not much else really happens.

This anime gets 0/10. Totally worthless anime.


Give us your rating! What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment